UW-Madison UW-Madison
Search

Taylor Hall Directory

Name Office Phone E-Mail
Alix-Garcia, Jennifer 417 Taylor Hall (608) 262-4499 jennifer.alix-garcia@wisc.edu
Barham, Bradford 422 Taylor Hall (608) 265-3090 bradford.barham@wisc.edu
Barnett-Howell, Zachary 316 Taylor Hall zbarnetthowe@wisc.edu
Barrows, Richard Emeriti rbarrows@wisc.edu
Beach, Jeremy 522 Taylor Hall (608) 262-9485 jpbeach@wisc.edu
Berner, Courtney 220 Taylor Hall (608) 890-0966 cberner@wisc.edu
Bishop, Richard Emeriti rcbishop@wisc.edu
Blumenthal, Drew 106 Taylor Hall ajblumenthal@wisc.edu
Bouchat, Sarah Pol Sci PhD (no office) bouchat@wisc.edu
Bromley, Daniel 322 Taylor Hall (608) 262-6184 dbromley@wisc.edu
Buse, Rueben Emeriti rcbuse@wisc.edu
Campbell, Gerald Emeriti grcampbe@wisc.edu
Carlisle, Nancy 403 Taylor Hall (608) 265-2908 nancy.carlisle@wisc.edu
Carter, Michael Emeriti mrcarter@wisc.edu
Cenci, Eduardo 221 Taylor Hall ecenci@wisc.edu
Chaikitmongkol, Patcha 313 Taylor Hall chaikitmongk@wisc.edu
Chang, Wonjun 321 Taylor Hall charles.w.chang@aae.wisc.edu
Chavas, Jean-Paul 518 Taylor Hall (608) 261-1944 jchavas@wisc.edu
Chen, I-Chun B4 Taylor Hall ichen28@wisc.edu
Chen, Zhidong 303 Taylor Hall zhidong.chen@wisc.edu
Chunsuttiwat, Pukitta B17 Taylor Hall chunsuttiwat@wisc.edu
Close, Brett 301 Taylor Hall bclose@wisc.edu
Conroy, Tessa 521 Taylor Hall (608) 265-4327 tessa.conroy@wisc.edu
Cox, Thomas 520 Taylor Hall (608) 262-9493 tcox@wisc.edu
Coxhead, Ian 433 Taylor Hall (608) 262-6390 ian.coxhead@wisc.edu
Cropp, Robert 225 Taylor Hall (608) 262-9483 racropp@wisc.edu
Crye, Dylan 106 Taylor Hall dcrye@wisc.edu
Davis, Linda 424 Taylor Hall (608) 262-9488 linda.davis@wisc.edu
Davis, Neil 405 Tayor Hall nedavis3@wisc.edu
Deller, Steven 515 Taylor Hall (608) 263-6251 scdeller@wisc.edu
Derrick, Allison 317 Taylor Hall aderrick@wisc.edu
Deutschmann, Joshua 221 Taylor Hall jdeutschmann@wisc.edu
Dieckman, Eric B5 Taylor Hall (608) 262-6884 eric.dieckman@wisc.edu
Dinsmoor, Derek 106 Taylor Hall ddinsmoor@wisc.edu
Dobson, William Emeriti wddobson@wisc.edu
Dong, Fengxia 223 Taylor Hall (608) 262-7359 fengxia.dong@wisc.edu
Dorner, Peter Emeriti ppdorner@wisc.edu
Du, Bingqin 216 Taylor Hall bdu6@wisc.edu
Du, Sheldon (Xiaodong) 331 Taylor Hall (608) 262-0699 xdu23@wisc.edu
Elsea, David 312 Taylor Hall elsea@wisc.edu
Engelmann, Jens 218 Taylor Hall engelmann@wisc.edu
Fan, Mingxuan 319 Taylor Hall mfan6@wisc.edu
Feng, Jie 304 Taylor Hall jfeng65@wisc.edu
Fletcher, Jason Observatory Hill Office Bldg jmfletcher@wisc.edu
Flory, Thomas 230 Taylor Hall (608) 262-5905 tom.flory@wisc.edu
Foltz, Jeremy 412 Taylor Hall (608) 262-6871 jdfoltz@wisc.edu
Forrest, Barbara 423 Taylor Hall (608) 262-9489 barbara.forrest@wisc.edu
Franke, Robert 106 Taylor Hall franke@wisc.edu
Frattarola, Rachel 316 Taylor Hall frattarola@wisc.edu
Gars, Jared Taylor Hall gars@wisc.edu
Glinsmann, Bethany 111 Taylor Hall (608) 890-1079 bethany.glinsmann@wisc.edu
Gould, Brian 421 Taylor Hall (608) 263-3212 bwgould@wisc.edu
Graf, Truman Emeriti tfgraf@wisc.edu
Grainger, Corbett 411 Taylor Hall (608) 262-3651 corbett.grainger@wisc.edu
Groves, Frank Emeriti fgroves375@aol.com
Hannah, Meg 322 Taylor Hall (608) 262-6184 mhannah@wisc.edu
Harkin, Duncan Emeriti daharkin@wisc.edu
Harris, Philip Emeriti peharris@wisc.edu
Helmberger, Peter Emeriti pghelmbe@wisc.edu
Hudson, Nick 312 Taylor Hall nhudson@wisc.edu
Hueth, Brent 517 Taylor Hall (608) 890-0924 hueth@wisc.edu
Hutchins, Jared 311 Taylor Hall jhutchins@wisc.edu
Ilin, Cornelia 320 Taylor Hall cilin@wisc.edu
Jacqz, Irene 321 Taylor Hall jacqz@wisc.edu
Jang, Heesun 315 Taylor Hall hjang28@wisc.edu
Jesse, Edward 225 Taylor Hall (608) 262-6348 evjesse@wisc.edu
Jiu, Entong 218 Taylor Hall jiu@wisc.edu
Johnson, Marvin Emeriti mbjohns1@wisc.edu
Johnston, Craig A147 Russell Labs (608) 890-3609 cjohnston5@wisc.edu
Kalinin, Alexey 305 Taylor Hall akalinin@wisc.edu
Kanel, Don Emeriti dkanel@charter.net
Kirkpatrick, Joy 204 Taylor Hall (608) 263-3485 joy.kirkpatrick@ces.uwex.edu
Klein, Matthew 216 Taylor Hall mjklein2@wisc.edu
Klemme, Richard Emeriti rmklemme@wisc.edu
Kozel, Valerie 229 Taylor Hall vkozel@wisc.edu
Kriegl, Thomas 212 Taylor Hall (608) 263-2685 tskriegl@wisc.edu
Land, Joshua 319 Taylor Hall jland@wisc.edu
Lewis, Ryan 106 Taylor Hall rtlewis2@wisc.edu
Li, Kangli 314 Taylor Hall kangli.li@wisc.edu
Li, Shichao 106 Taylor Hall sli247@wisc.edu
Lu, Ziyi B4 Taylor Hall zlu82@wisc.edu
Luening, Robert Emeriti rluening@wisc.edu
Lun, Emma 106 Taylor Hall xlun@wisc.edu
Marion, Bruce Emeriti bwmarion@wisc.edu
Martin-Taylor, Kathy 429 Taylor Hall (608) 262-8966 kmartint@wisc.edu
Matsuda, Norihiko 313 Taylor Hall nmatsuda@wisc.edu
Maynard, Kelly 222 Taylor Hall kelly.maynard@wisc.edu
McArthur, Travis 320 Taylor Hall tdmcarthur@wisc.edu
Melo, Ana Paula B17 Taylor Hall melodasilva@wisc.edu
Mitchell, Paul 418 Taylor Hall (608) 265-6514 pdmitchell@wisc.edu
Moffette, Fanny 305 Taylor Hall fanny.moffette@wisc.edu
Mooney, Daniel 303 Taylor Hall dfmooney@wisc.edu
Nguyen, Linh B17 Taylor Hall lnguyen9@wisc.edu
O'Rorke, Trace 106 Taylor Hall ororke@wisc.edu
Parker, Dominic 413 Taylor Hall (608) 262-8916 dominic.parker@wisc.edu
Peterson, Gustof Emeriti gapeters@wisc.edu
Phaneuf, Daniel 416 Taylor Hall (608) 262-4908 dphaneuf@wisc.edu
Pitman, Lynn 234 Taylor Hall (608) 261-1355 pitman@wisc.edu
Provencher, R. 519 Taylor Hall (608) 262-9494 bill.provencher@wisc.edu
Qiao, Ziqi 317 Taylor Hall zqiao7@wisc.edu
QuiƱones, Esteban 301 Taylor Hall equinones@wisc.edu
Raynor, Jennifer 302 Taylor Hall jennifer.raynor@wisc.edu
Reynolds, Anne 235 Taylor Hall (608) 263-4775 anne.reynolds@wisc.edu
Rieck, Robert Emeriti rerieck@wisc.edu
Ruangmas, Thanicha 305 Taylor Hall ruangmas@wisc.edu
Rutherford, Thomas WID & 330 Taylor (608) 316-4362 rutherford@aae.wisc.edu
Santiago, Kimberly 324 Taylor Hall (608) 262-2480 kimberly.santiago@wisc.edu
Schechter, Laura 334 Taylor Hall (608) 262-9482 lschechter@wisc.edu
Schreiber, Andrew 321 Taylor Hall schreiber@aae.wisc.edu
Shapiro, Kenneth Emeriti kshapiro@aae.wisc.edu
Shi, Guanming 329 Taylor Hall (608) 263-6250 gshi@wisc.edu
Shi, Xiaohua 109 Taylor Hall xshi84@wisc.edu
Sims, Kaitlyn B17 Taylor Hall ksims3@wisc.edu
Skidmore, Marin B17 Taylor Hall mskidmore@wisc.edu
Snelling, Cody B3 Taylor Hall (608) 262-6884 csnelling@wisc.edu
Stephenson, Mark 202 Taylor Hall (608) 890-3755 mark.stephenson@wisc.edu
Stiegert, Kyle 331 Taylor Hall 608-217-5836 kyle.stiegert@wisc.edu
Suzuki, Mizuhiro B17 Taylor Hall msuzuki7@wisc.edu
Tangwall, Lili 222 Taylor Hall (608) 262-9751 ltangwall@wisc.edu
Theising, Adam 218 Taylor Hall theising@wisc.edu
Tjernstroem, Emilia 323 Taylor Hall (608) 262-6278 tjernstroem@wisc.edu
Van Rijn, Jordan 306 Taylor Hall vanrijn@wisc.edu
Vanderlin, Jenny 203 Taylor Hall (608) 263-7795 jenny.vanderlin@wisc.edu
Varcin, Caglar 106 Taylor Hall varcin@wisc.edu
Vasudevan, Srinivasan 318 Taylor Hall svasudevan3@wisc.edu
Vilstrup, Richard Emeriti vilstrup@wisc.edu
Webster, Megan 224 Taylor Hall (608) 890-1048 mawebster@wisc.edu
Wei, Wenyi 104 Taylor Hall wwei44@wisc.edu
White, Jo 406 Taylor Hall (608) 262-4577 jo.white@wisc.edu
Williams, Austin 318 Taylor Hall amwilliams6@wisc.edu
Winikoff, Justin 306 Taylor Hall jwinikoff@wisc.edu
Wipperfurth, Nicolas 106 Taylor Hall nwipperfurth@wisc.edu
Wipperfurth, Terri 430 Taylor Hall (608) 262-0312 terri.wipperfurth@wisc.edu
Wolter, Kelsey 402 Taylor Hall (608) 263-4495 kelsey.wolter@wisc.edu
Wuttke, Reed B17 Taylor Hall wuttke@wisc.edu
Xu, Licheng B17 Taylor Hall lxu95@wisc.edu
Yang, Chao B8 Taylor Hall cyang94@wisc.edu
Yanggen, Doug Emeriti dyanggen@wisc.edu
Yao, Qian B4 Taylor Hall qyao25@wisc.edu
Yi, Lindiandian B17 Taylor Hall lyi27@wisc.edu
Young, Ethan 315 Taylor Hall eryoung2@wisc.edu
Yu, Charng-Jiun 311 Taylor Hall cyu66@wisc.edu
Zenebe, Dawit 302 Taylor Hall zenebe@wisc.edu
Zeng, Shuwei 311 Taylor Hall (608) 698-0662 szeng8@wisc.edu
Zhang, Jiarui B4 Taylor Hall jzhang656@wisc.edu
Zhang, Yuhan 216 Taylor Hall yzhang769@wisc.edu
Zhou, Meifang 109 Taylor Hall mzhou85@wisc.edu
Zhu, Jessica 304 Taylor Hall siyao.zhu@wisc.edu
Last updated on Thu, Jun 30, 2016 9:08am